none live for themselves

a glimpse into the mind a lazy dreamer

i’m a loner

Posted by Jonathan Chant on 17:40, October 19, 2006

It’s official, I’m a loner:

I was updating my profile at this one naruto fan website (for those of you don’t know what naruto is, check out the first episode here and tell me you don’t love it) and after I was done and looked at my profile, I was presented with this:

loner

I guess it was bound to get out sooner or later…:P

Not much substance in this post. Just killing time/procrastinating on doing homework before worship practice. Quote of the week, courtesy of Edwin:

Not everyone has such a sublime tuft of hair like you.

Leave a Reply

 
